Our Team

LeTip Executive Team

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid

CEO

Phone: 800-255-3847
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: kbranch@letip.com

Ken Pettid

Executive Vice President

Phone: 800-255-3847
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: kpettid@letip.com

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast

Phone: 800-565-3847
Cell Phone: 201-259-7553
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: pdellavalle@letip.com

John Pokorney

Summer Middleton

Vice President, West Coast

Phone: 480-630-6022
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: smiddleton@letip.com

 

LeTip Corporate Team

Katie White

Director of First Impressions & Executive Assistant

Phone: 800-255-3847 x104
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: kwhite@letip.com

Scott Jones

Operations Manager

Phone: 800-255-3847 x101
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: sjones@letip.com

Jarett Branch

Web Manager

Phone: 800-255-3847 x108
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: jbranch@letip.com

LeTip Local Support Team

Canada Exec. Support

Ontario, Canada

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast

Phone: 800-255-3847
Cell Phone: 201-259-7553
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: pdellavalle@letip.com

Central U.S. Exec. Support

Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, North Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Other

Summer Middleton

Vice President, West Coast

Phone: 480-630-6022
Email: smiddleton@letip.com

Western U.S. Exec. Support

California, Washington, Oregon, and Nevada

Summer Middleton

Vice President, West Coast

Phone: 480-630-6022
Email: smiddleton@letip.com

Eastern U.S. Exec. Support

Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Florida and New England Area

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast

Phone: 800-255-3847
Cell Phone: 201-259-7553
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: pdellavalle@letip.com

Membership Recruiter – AZ

Arizona

Mary Ann Meier

Membership Recruiter

Phone: 480-231-0668
Email: mmeier@letip.com

Find a Chapter

Talk to Us