fbpx

LeTip Resource Center

Welcome To The LeTip International Family!

POSTED March 29, 2017 | News

Welcome To The LeTip International Family!

LeTip International is proud to welcome several new team members!

Over the last couple months, LeTip World HQ has been diligently seeking new talent to support our great membership nationwide. Please help us welcome the following new team members:

Administrative

John Pokorney
Chief Financial Officer
jpokorney@letip.com

Dan Rozansky
West Coast Admin
drozansky@letip.com

Jeremiah Woods
Marketing Manager
jwoods@letip.com

East Coast Area Representatives

Ken Rubinetti
Long Island
krubinetti@letip.com

Andrea Saper
New Jersey
asaper@letip.com

Joshua Waters
Pennsylvania
jwaters@letip.com

Robert Feinberg
Florida
rfeinberg@letip.com

West Coast Area Representatives

Ben Godinez
Sacramento
bgodinez@letip.com

John Ippolito
San Diego
jippolito@letip.com

Dena Varnam
San Diego
dvarnam@letip.com

Mary Calise
Oregon
mcalise@letip.com

Logo Letip