Energize Your Business

Interested in joining a LeTip chapter? Find a chapter that works for you!

LeTip Annual Awards Overview

Mar 1, 2021 | Articles, Awards & Accolades, News & Announcements

We are proud to announce the winners of our
LeTip Annual Awards for the Year 2020!
Click on the boxes below to see full details of each award.
We are continuing to add more over time.

President of the Year (tie):

Melanie Rasmussen

President of the Year (tie):

Gary Carruthers Sr.

Chapter of the Year:

LeTip of Boca Raton

Outside Tipper of the Year:

David Korcz

Outside Tipper Runner-Up:

James LaFontaine


Top Tipper of the Year:

Chuck Gourley

Best Recruiter of the Year:

Edward MacConnell

Mentor of the Year (tie):

Bryan Perchick

Mentor of the Year (tie):

Steve Gannon

Mentor of the Year (tie):

Lori Anne Delulio Casdia

New Member of the Year:

Elizabeth Hoefer

Social Media Chair of the Year:

Marilyn Brenner

Perfect Attendance:

15 Members


Chapter Video of the Year (Overall):

LeTip of Port Jefferson


Chapter Video of the Year (Animated):

LeTip of Boca Raton


Video Honorable Mention:

LeTip of Longview

Technology Hero of the Year:

Carmine Inserra

Congratulations to all of you!
A big thank to all of our members and chapters this past year.
Stay tuned for more articles to follow…