LeTip Local Support Team

Canada Executive Support

Ontario, Canada

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid

CEO

Phone: 800-255-3847
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: kbranch@letip.com

Area Sales Rep – Ontario

Toronto, Canada

Maryam Eshagh

Area Sales Rep

Email: meshagh@letip.com

Central U.S. Exec. Support

Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, North Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Other

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid

CEO

Phone: 800-255-3847
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: kbranch@letip.com

Western U.S. Exec. Support

California, Washington, Oregon, and Nevada

Douglas Christian

Vice President, West Coast

Phone: 800-255-3847
Cell Phone: 818-726-3684
Email: dchristian@letip.com

Area Sales Rep – Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

Steve Mass

Area Sales Rep

Email: smass@letip.com

Area Sales Rep – San Diego

San Diego, CA

Lisa Chen

Area Sales Rep

Email: lchen@letip.com

Area Sales Rep – Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

John Pyron

Area Sales Rep

Email: jpyron@letip.com

Area Sales Rep – WA

Washington

Allan Hall

Area Sales Rep

Phone: 425-931-2339
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: allanhall@letip.com

Eastern U.S. Exec. Support

Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Florida and New England Area

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast

Phone: 800-255-3847
Cell Phone: 201-259-7553
Fax: 480-264-4644
Email: pdellavalle@letip.com

Long Island Support

Long Island, NY

Ken Rubinetti, SR

Area Representative

Cell Phone: (631)-744-2500
Email: krubinetti@letip.com

Area Sales Rep – PA

Pennsylvania

Josh Waters

Area Sales Rep

Phone: (267) 454-2012
Email: jwaters@letip.com

Area Sales Rep – NJ

New Jersey

Linda Detore

Area Sales Rep

Email: ldetore@letip.com

Membership Recruiter – AZ

Arizona

Mary Ann Meier

Membership Recruiter

Phone: 480-231-0668
Email: mmeier@letip.com

Membership Recruiter – IL

Illinois

Jordan Horwich

Membership Recruiter

Phone: 312-909-7513
Email: jhorwich@letip.com

Find a Chapter

Talk to Us