LeTip Resource Center

Most recent events displayed at the top, please scroll down to access older events & to see other pages.

Las Vegas Power Event 3/7/19

POSTED January 23, 2019 | events

March 7th, 2019 Las Vegas Power Event Time: 7:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M. Location: The Orleans Hotel & Casino (Mardi Gras Room) 4500 W. Tropicana Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89103 Cost: $40.00 for LeTip Members $25.00 for Guests ($50.00 at the door) For sponsorship, showboating, or other inquiries contact Joe Caldera at...

READ ARTICLE

Online NTS 1/28/19

POSTED December 13, 2018 | events

January 28th, 2019 Live Video Online Network Training Seminars  Time (AM Session): 6:00 A.M. PT (9:00 A.M. ET) Time (PM Session): 1:00 P.M. PT (4:00 P.M. ET) Training Length: ~2.5 hrs Location: Online Video Conference Registration (AM Session): Click here to register! Registration (PM Session): Click here to register! Live Video Online...

READ ARTICLE

Online NTS 1/26/19

POSTED December 11, 2018 | events

January 26th, 2019 Live Video Online Network Training Seminars  Time: 9:00 A.M. PT (12:00 P.M. ET) Training Length: ~2.5 hrs Location: Online Video Conference Registration: Click here to register! Live Video Online Network Training Seminars are for LeTip members and guests alike, whether you are a new member wanting to learn...

READ ARTICLE

White Badge Training 1/17/19

POSTED December 11, 2018 | events

January 17th, 2019 White Badge Training Time: 2:00 P.M. PT (5:00 P.M. ET) Location: Online Video Conference Cost: Free for LeTip Members For inquiries contact Janiece Branch, Administrative Assistant, at 1-800-255-3847 or jcandanoza@letip.com The White Badge Training is great for our White Badge members who would like to change their badge color...

READ ARTICLE

LeTip’s Week of Giving

POSTED November 12, 2018 | events

In honor of the U.S. Thanksgiving Holiday, LeTip has decided to host a “Week of Giving” starting November 19th thru November 24th. LeTip’s Week of Giving is focused on the two main words in Thanksgiving, “thanks” and “giving“. First, we would like to give thanks to all of our...

READ ARTICLE

Charterfest Contest End

POSTED November 11, 2018 | events

LeTip’s 2018 Charterfest contest has now ended. Thank you to all of the chapters who participated in this amazing chapter-growing event of the year!

READ ARTICLE
  • 1
  • 2
Logo Letip