LeTip Resource Center

East Coast Power Event All-Stars

POSTED August 19, 2019 | Articles | Member Spotlight

East Coast Power Event All-Stars

Several LeTip members & LeTip corporate employees are assisting in setting up and planning the East Coast Power Event convention happening on October 16th-18th in Atlantic City, NJ. Below is a list of many of these people who are working together as a team to make this fantastic event happen. Kudos to everyone of you for putting this on, we know this is going to be a slam dunk event!

If you have any questions about the event, please feel free to reach out to anyone on the list below including LeTip’s East Coast Vice President, Paul Della Valle at 1-800-565-3847 or pdellavalle@letip.com. Click here to see a flyer for the event, and click here if you are interested in purchasing tickets.

Photo Name Info
Paul Della Vale LeTip East Coast VP
1-800-565-3847
pdellavalle@letip.com
Claudia DelaCruz LeTip of Montclair, NJ
cdelacruz@bankwithbcb.com
Bruce Howard LeTip of Sunrise, NY
bruce@longislandsolarsales.com
David Faccone LeTip of Upper Montclair, NJ
david.faccone@financeofamerica.com
Carl Shoemaker LeTip of Hackensack, NJ
carlshoemaker@actioncoach.com
Dierdre Zander LeTip of Freehold, NJ
dzander@vfgcpas.com
Lori Anne DeLulio Casdia LeTip of Port Jefferson, NY
lacasdia@ldcstrategies.com
Melissa Miller LeTip of Harrisburg Metro, PA
shop@madetokeep.com

Nina Azari LeTip of Ridgewood/Glen Rock, NJ
nina.azari@cruiseplanners.com
Ken Rubinetti LeTip Area Rep
krubinetti@letip.com
Joseph Lyndell LeTip Area Rep
jlyndell@letip.com
Linda Detore LeTip Area Rep
ldetore@letip.com
Josh Waters LeTip Area Rep
jwaters@letip.com

Also included, but not pictured; Andee Saper, Doug Bressler, Gary Carruthers, and Debi Rice.

Here’s to the LeTip East Coast Power Event, we know it is going to be a great success! We hope to see our members there.

Logo Letip