fbpx

LeTip Resource Center

Network Training Seminars

POSTED February 12, 2019 | Events & Trainings

Network Training Seminars

Live Video Online Network Training Seminars are for LeTip members and guests alike, whether you are a new member wanting to learn how to be a better networker or an old member needing a refresher course, or a guest who is thinking about joining LeTip. Open to the public. See below for a list of upcoming Network Training Seminars.


MARCH

March 14th, 2019 (Thursday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time: 7:00 A.M. PT (10:00 A.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration: Sorry, it is too late to register for this class. Please choose another one below.

March 23rd, 2019 (Saturday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time: 10:00 A.M. PT (1:00 P.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration : Click here to register!

March 25th, 2019 (Monday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time (AM Session): 7:00 A.M. PT (10:00 A.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration (AM Session): Click here to register!

March 25th, 2019 (Monday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time (AM Session): 2:00 P.M. PT (5:00 P.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration (PM Session): Click here to register!


APRIL

April 18th, 2019 (Thursday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time: 7:00 A.M. PT (10:00 A.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration: Click here to register!

April 27th, 2019 (Saturday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time: 7:00 A.M. PT (10:00 A.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration: Registration link coming soon

April 29th, 2019 (Monday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time: 7:00 A.M. PT (10:00 A.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration: Registration link coming soon

April 29th, 2019 (Monday)
Live Video Online Network Training Seminars 

Time: 2:00 P.M. PT (5:00 P.M. ET)
Training Length: ~2.5 hrs
Location: Online Video Conference
Registration: Registration link coming soon


Please Note: Trainings are scheduled manually one by one to set up the appropriate online video call invitation emails, in the event that you register 48 hours of the scheduled event we cannot guarantee enough time for us to complete that process. If you attempt to register within 24 hours of the event, we will not have enough time to complete that process, you will miss the training, and you will receive a contact follow-up. LeTip Network Training Seminars are open to the public.

Logo Letip