Canada Executive Support

Ontario, Canada

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid – Canada

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Central U.S. Exec. Support

Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, North Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Other

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Western U.S. Exec. Support

California, Washington, Oregon, and Nevada

Douglas Christian

Vice President, West Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Cell Phone 818-726-3684

Work Email dchristian@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

Steve Mass

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email smass@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Diego

San Diego, CA

Lisa Chen

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email lchen@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Fran.

San Francisco, CA

Kathy Burgett

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email kburgett@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - WA

Washington

Allan Hall

| LeTip International, Inc.

Cell Phone 425-931-2339

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email allanhall@letip.com

Eastern U.S. Exec. Support

Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Florida and New England Area

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-565-3847

Cell Phone 201-259-7553

Work Fax 973-857-4239

Work Email pdellavalle@letip.com

Long Island Support

Long Island, NY

Ken Rubinetti, SR

Area Representative | LeTip International, Inc

Cell Phone (631)-744-2500

Work Email krubinetti@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - PA

Pennsylvania

Josh Waters

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone (267) 454-2012

Work Email jwaters@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Illinois

Chicago, IL

Dylan Kramer

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email dkramer@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Dr. Gary Hecht

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email ghecht@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Andee Saper

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone (609) 820-7126

Work Email asaper@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Linda Detore

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email ldetore@letip.com

Letip

Visit A Chapter

From Our Blog

LeTip Language: “Accountability”

POSTED January 21, 2019 | Kim Marie's Blog

For this weeks Blog, I want to tie together LeTip’s Core Value of Accountability and last year’s theme for our Spring Board of Director Training sessions, which was Goal...

READ ARTICLE

From Our Blog

January 2019 Chapter Stats

POSTED January 21, 2019 | Articles | Chapter Stats

LeTip chapters have been growing their presence on the social media platform known as Instagram, which as of 2019 has steadily grown to become a popular social media website...

READ ARTICLE

Upcoming Events

Las Vegas Power Event 3/7/19

POSTED January 23, 2019 | Events & Trainings

March 7th, 2019 Las Vegas Power Event Time: 7:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M. Location: The Orleans Hotel & Casino (Mardi Gras Room) 4500 W. Tropicana Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89103 Cost: $40.00...

READ ARTICLE
Logo Letip