Canada Executive Support

Ontario, Canada

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid – Canada

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Ontario

Toronto, Canada

Maryam Eshagh

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email meshagh@letip.com

Central U.S. Exec. Support

Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, North Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Other

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Western U.S. Exec. Support

California, Washington, Oregon, and Nevada

Douglas Christian

Vice President, West Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Cell Phone 818-726-3684

Work Email dchristian@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

Steve Mass

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email smass@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Diego

San Diego, CA

Lisa Chen

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email lchen@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Sacramento

Sacramento, CA

John Pyron

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email jpyron@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Fran.

San Francisco, CA

Kathy Burgett

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email kburgett@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - WA

Washington

Allan Hall

| LeTip International, Inc.

Cell Phone 425-931-2339

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email allanhall@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - OR

Oregon

Robert Caress

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email rcaress@letip.com

Eastern U.S. Exec. Support

Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Florida and New England Area

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-565-3847

Cell Phone 201-259-7553

Work Fax 973-857-4239

Work Email pdellavalle@letip.com

Long Island Support

Long Island, NY

Ken Rubinetti, SR

Area Representative | LeTip International, Inc

Cell Phone (631)-744-2500

Work Email krubinetti@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - PA

Pennsylvania

Josh Waters

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone (267) 454-2012

Work Email jwaters@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Linda Detore

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email ldetore@letip.com

Letip

Visit A Chapter

From Our Blog

Mentoring in LeTip

POSTED September 6, 2020 | Articles | Kim Marie's Blog

Mentoring has always played a large role in the success of LeTip chapters. Chapters who take mentoring seriously from the Lunch Bunch thru the entire first year of a...

READ ARTICLE

From Our Blog

Fall “3 For Free” Contest

POSTED September 8, 2020 | Articles | Contests

From September 1st through October 31st, 2020, LeTip International is offering to our membership the chance to win a FREE ANNUAL RENEWAL! For full contest details login to LeTip...

READ ARTICLE

Upcoming Events

Network Training Seminars

POSTED January 10, 2020 | Articles | Events & Trainings

Live Video Online Network Training Seminars are for LeTip members and guests alike, whether you are a new member wanting to learn how to be a better networker or...

READ ARTICLE
Logo Letip