Canada Executive Support

Ontario, Canada

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid – Canada

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Ontario

Toronto, Canada

Maryam Eshagh

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email meshagh@letip.com

Central U.S. Exec. Support

Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, North Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Other

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Western U.S. Exec. Support

California, Washington, Oregon, and Nevada

Douglas Christian

Vice President, West Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Cell Phone 818-726-3684

Work Email dchristian@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

Steve Mass

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email smass@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Diego

San Diego, CA

Lisa Chen

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email lchen@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Fran.

San Francisco, CA

Kathy Burgett

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email kburgett@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Reno

Reno, NV

Mitch Harrigan

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email mharrigan@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - WA

Washington

Allan Hall

| LeTip International, Inc.

Cell Phone 425-931-2339

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email allanhall@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - OR

Oregon

Robert Caress

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email rcaress@letip.com

Eastern U.S. Exec. Support

Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Florida and New England Area

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-565-3847

Cell Phone 201-259-7553

Work Fax 973-857-4239

Work Email pdellavalle@letip.com

Long Island Support

Long Island, NY

Ken Rubinetti, SR

Area Representative | LeTip International, Inc

Cell Phone (631)-744-2500

Work Email krubinetti@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - PA

Pennsylvania

Josh Waters

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone (267) 454-2012

Work Email jwaters@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Linda Detore

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email ldetore@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Joseph Lyndell

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email jlyndell@letip.com

Letip

Visit A Chapter

From Our Blog

Nominate Now – Choose Wisely

POSTED January 17, 2020 | Articles | Kim Marie's Blog

It is January and the time of year we look to vote in new officers or confirm the ones we have. It is a valuable time of the year...

READ ARTICLE

From Our Blog

Member Anniversaries

POSTED January 20, 2020 | Anniversaries | Articles

For January 2020, we want to celebrate some special anniversaries of our members. Member Join Date Years in LeTip Chapter James Walsh 1/31/1995 25 “LeTip of Howard County David...

READ ARTICLE

Upcoming Events

Network Training Seminars

POSTED January 10, 2020 | Articles | Events & Trainings

Live Video Online Network Training Seminars are for LeTip members and guests alike, whether you are a new member wanting to learn how to be a better networker or...

READ ARTICLE
Logo Letip