Canada Executive Support

Ontario, Canada

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid – Canada

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Ontario

Toronto, Canada

Maryam Eshagh

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email meshagh@letip.com

Central U.S. Exec. Support

Colorado, Georgia, Illinois, North Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Other

Kim Marie Branch-Pettid

CEO | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email kbranch@letip.com

Western U.S. Exec. Support

California, Washington, Oregon, and Nevada

Douglas Christian

Vice President, West Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-255-3847

Cell Phone 818-726-3684

Work Email dchristian@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

Steve Mass

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email smass@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Diego

San Diego, CA

Lisa Chen

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email lchen@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - San Fran.

San Francisco, CA

Kathy Burgett

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email kburgett@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - Reno

Reno, NV

Mitch Harrigan

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email mharrigan@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - WA

Washington

Allan Hall

| LeTip International, Inc.

Cell Phone 425-931-2339

Work Fax 480-264-4644

Work Email allanhall@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - OR

Oregon

Robert Caress

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email rcaress@letip.com

Eastern U.S. Exec. Support

Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Florida and New England Area

Paul Della Valle

Vice President, East Coast | LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone 800-565-3847

Cell Phone 201-259-7553

Work Fax 973-857-4239

Work Email pdellavalle@letip.com

Long Island Support

Long Island, NY

Ken Rubinetti, SR

Area Representative | LeTip International, Inc

Cell Phone (631)-744-2500

Work Email krubinetti@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - PA

Pennsylvania

Josh Waters

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Phone (267) 454-2012

Work Email jwaters@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Linda Detore

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email ldetore@letip.com

Area Sales Rep - NJ

New Jersey

Joseph Lyndell

| LeTip International, Inc.

Work Email jlyndell@letip.com

Letip

Visit A Chapter

From Our Blog

Radio Interviews & Press Releases

POSTED September 3, 2019 | Articles | Kim Marie's Blog

Hi Everyone. Over the past month, I have been invited to talk about LeTip on two radio programs. I think they were both great and hope we can use...

READ ARTICLE

From Our Blog

Member Spotlight: Karen Carlson

POSTED September 3, 2019 | Articles | Member Spotlight

Karen Carlson has been in LeTip for over 6 years, and last year she served as LeTip of Stockton’s chapter president. With over 30 years experience in the field...

READ ARTICLE

Upcoming Events

East Coast Power Event Overview

POSTED August 19, 2019 | Articles | Events & Trainings

Please click here or on the image below to purchase event tickets/sponsorships/showboat tables. On October 16-18 of this year we will be hosting our first East Coast LeTip Convention...

READ ARTICLE
Logo Letip